Audiovisual Media Authority (AMA) of Albania
National Commission on TV and Radio of Armenia-NCTR
National Television and Radio Council of Azerbaijan Republic
Council for Electronic Media of Bulgaria- CEM
Georgian National Communication Commission
Council for Coordination of The Audiovisual Activity in Moldova
National Audiovisual Council of Romania
Ministry of Telecom And Mass Communication of The Russian Federation
Electronic Media Regulatory Authority of Serbia
Radio and Television Supreme Council of Turkey
National TV and Broadcasting Council of Ukraine